The DragonRunes Cycle is a fantasy fiction series by Trista Wilde Contact Trista Wilde: Click For Email Address  
Behind the Scenes - Trista Wilde Enjoy the Playlist Map of Cardiff
Explore the Soundtrack width=

Fame - Volume 1

The DragonRunes Cycle's first volume, Fame, is influenced by classic Rock n' Roll songs from the 1960's & 70's.


Enjoy the YouTube video soundtrack below, which presents the music used as inspiration for chapter titles as well as songs covered by characters in the novel—all in the same order they are introduced to the reader.




Full YouTube Playlist

Visit The DragonRunes Cycle Channel on YouTube


1. I'm Not Like Everybody Else
- The Kinks
12. Love Grows Where My Rosemary Goes
- Edison Lighthouse
2. I Need You
- The Kinks
13. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
- Procol Harum
3. I Only Want To Be With You
- Dusty Springfeild
14. Behind Blue Eyes
- The Who
4. You Really Got Me
- The Kinks
15. Heroes
- David Bowie
5. Time Of The Season
- The Zombies
16. All Day And All Of The Night
- The Kinks
6. It's Only Rock n' Roll
- The Rolling Stones
17. Start Me Up
- The Rolling Stones
7. Hold On, I'm Coming
- The Animals
18. House Of The Rising Sun
- The Animals
8. Strange Magic
19. The Look Of Love
- The Zombies
9. Kashmir
- Led Zepplin
20. Rhiannon
- Fleetwood Mac
10. Blinded By The Light
- Mannfred Mann's Earth Band
21. Love Is All Around
- The Troggs
11. Strange Brew
- Cream
22. Fame
- David Bowie
Copyright © 2013 The DragonRunes Cycle. All rights reserved. Home  |  Sample  |  Buy  |  Playlist  |  Map  |  Blog  |  Chat  |  Email